Loading...

Contact

 

TEDDY S.p.A
Via Coriano 58 Grosrimini BL.97
47924 Rimini (Rn), Italia

Tel. +39.0541.301.411
Fax. +39.0541.383.430
Email: info@teddy.it

 

 

Rinascimento
Via dei Lanaioli Centergross BL.4
40050, Funo di Argelato, BO, Italia

Tel. +39.051.865.8811
Fax. +39.0511.865.8880

 

 

Are you interested in more information on retail or wholesale business? Here are all the contact details for our development managers:

 

Franchising retail Terranova e Calliope

Luca Binci
Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzistan, Kosovo, Macedonia, Mongolia, Montenegro, Poland , Serbia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan.
Italy: Basilicata, Calabria, Campania & Lazio (City centre and retail parks) .
lbinci@teddy.it

Ina Danu
Belarus, Georgia, Estonia, Latvia, Moldavia, Russia, Ukraine.
idanu@teddy.it

Amine El Hachem
Algeria, Cyprus, Malta, Saudi Arab, Egypt, EAU, Jordan, Greece, Iran, Iraq (Kurdistan), Kuwait, Morocco, Nigeria, Qatar.
amine@teddy.it

 

Marco Gabellini
Austria, Croatia, France, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland.
Italy: Piedmont, Aosta Valley, Lombardy, Trentino - South Tirol, Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Sardinia, Liguria (City centre and retail parks).mgabellini@teddy.it

Roberto Pimpinelli
Italy (shopping centres), Spain.
rpimpinelli@teddy.it

Christian Vannini
Bulgaria, Philippines, Malaysia, Rumania, Hugary, Vietnam.
Italy: Abruzzo, Emilia Romagna, 
Marches, Molise, Puglia, Tuscany, Sicily, Umbria (city centre and retail parks).
cvannini@teddy.it

Rinascimento Franchising

Andrea Baffoni
Italy.
abaffoni@teddy.it

Rinascimento Wholesale
Full details can be found in the B2B area of the Rinascimento website at the following address:
http://b2b.rinascimento.com/
The area is dedicated to shops, shop chains, agents, mediators and distributors.

 

Utilizziamo i nostri cookies, e quelli di terzi, per migliorare la tua esperienza d'acquisto e i nostri servizi analizzando la navigazione dell'utente sul nostro sito web. Se continui a navigare, accetterai l'uso di tali cookies. Per saperne di più, consulta la nostra Politica sui Cookies.